Any request for cancellation will be met with written support as fast as possible.
You accept that when you cancel your membership with The Website you are automatically locked out of the site and your access is immediately terminated. You also agree and accept the complete and final loss of your profile, mail, and any other membership information that you should have. This information cannot be reclaimed or transferred to any third party. If you later change you decision you must reregister and pay for a new membership. However previous registration information will remain lost.